Innerstellar is stargaze music. It fuses minimalist, post-classical, ambient, electronic, global, and post-rock elements to create an aural universe to explore, one full of beauty, wonder, and a little healthy fear. It’s a reminder that we are utterly insignificant, yet also bursting with world-shaping potential.


Innerstellar – Stardust to Stardust


Release date: March 10, 2023

For those who like: soaring through space; Sigur Rós; Radiohead; Ólafur Arnalds; John Luther Adams

Listen Now

It was a life-long dream to go to space, and the day finally came to bid loved ones farewell and launch into the unknown. This is the story of one explorer, as they confront the great void and their own insignificance, and through it find their home among stardust.

Audra Almond-Harvey & Innerstellar – Who’s to Say This Will Make More Sense the Next Time Through


Release date: August 12, 2022

For those who like: kickass poetry, a sense of hope

Listen now!

Composed for FALL, Nashville’s OG aerial dance ensemble. Features the beautiful words of poet Audra Almond-Harvey expressing her and others’ experiences with chronic pain.

Innerstellar – Veil (Black and White)


Release date: May 20, 2022

For those who like: chill piano, relaxation, peace, meditation, Erik Satie, Nils Frahm, Max Richter, Ólafur Arnalds, Arvo Pärt

Listen now!

This is Veil arranged for two pianos, letting you hear the music from a different angle.

Innerstellar – Veil


Release date: February 11, 2022

For those who like: relaxation, peace, meditation, Philip Glass, Sigur Rós, Yann Tiersen, Ólafur Arnalds

Listen now!

Innerstellar’s debut release Veil follows the progression from the end of life to the beginning of eternity, from the known to the unknown. It is an account of farewells on this side of the veil and reunions in the beyond.

Veil is dedicated to the memory of my grandma, Lois Arnold White, who peacefully crossed the veil on March 12, 2020.

Theme: Elation by Kaira.